Teamet

Ønsker du å ta en prat om hvordan vi kan hjelpe deg, ta kontakt.

Mats Rossing

Daglig leder / Webutvikling

976 28 755mats@liip.no

Thomas Grønvold

Innhold / SEO

480 63 038thomas@liip.no

Daniel Dargoshayan

Performance Marketing

413 77 152daniel@liip.no

Emil Grønvold

SEO

980 57 860emil@liip.no

Liliana Eiken Cruz

Økonomi

906 49 447liliana@liip.no

Victor Jørgensen

Innholdsprodusent

414 69 949victor@liip.no